Copyright 2021 - Greater Cincinnati Realtist Association **To have the best experience with our website, use an up-to-date Google Chrome browser on your desktop computer**






DaVan Gassett, President



darrick dansby 



Africa Wallace, 1st Vice President   Darrick Dansby, 2nd Vice President  Marcus Parrish, Secretary
leo grote anne marie  daniel baechle 
 Leo Grote, Assistant Secretary Anne-Marie Alexander, Treasurer  Daniel Baechle, Assistant Treasurer


f t g m